AACPD 2017-2018 Council

To view contact information, login to the SAAAPM Web site and visit the Member Directory.


Manuel C. Pardo, Jr, MD
University of California-San Francisco
Term Expires: 2019


Charles A. Napolitano, MD, PhD
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Term Expires: 2019


Timothy R. Long, MD
Mayo Clinic Rochester
2nd Term Expires: 2019

Past President

Joy L. Hawkins, MD
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Term Expires: 2019

Council Member

Harendra Arora, MD
University of North Carolina Hospitals
1st Term Expires: 2018

Council Member

Herodotos Ellinas, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin
Partial Term Ends: 2018

Council Member

John D. Mitchell, MD
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
1st Term Expires: 2018

Council Member

Christopher E. Swide, MD, MS
Oregon Health & Science University
2nd Term Expires: 2018